Author Comment
king


Comment : Fri 13-05-11
24f9a


Comment : Fri 08-04-11
rHsY9
Comment : Fri 08-04-11
es4xz

Comment : Fri 08-04-11
soo nice

Comment : Mon 31-05-10
pls upload 3 and 4 parts.
Comment : Fri 05-06-09
pls post the full movie
Comment : Fri 05-06-09
jhbgcvgfc
Comment : Thu 14-05-09
lara thanx
Comment : Thu 16-04-09
rao good movie
Comment : Fri 20-03-09
kekaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Comment : Sun 22-02-09
superb
Comment : Tue 10-02-09
GOOD
Comment : Fri 16-01-09
sathi Bottu Seenu, a street rowdy, a look-alike of King. Bottu Seenu falls in love with Sravani (Trisha) an aspiring singer who is also sister to don Jnaneshwar (Srihari). To impress Sravani, Bottu Seenu gets introduced himself to her as a software engineer called Sharat. The rest of the movie unravels the mystery behind the killing of King, and the identity of Bottu Seenu.
Comment : Mon 05-01-09
Admin Just Click The link given "CLICK HERE TO WATCH KING MOVIE ONLINE" Then you will be redirected to teh page which has the movie player click on play button the player
Comment : Sun 04-01-09
thankz
Comment : Sun 04-01-09
df fddffddf
Comment : Sun 04-01-09
good good
Comment : Sun 04-01-09
gopal hi good evening
Comment : Sun 04-01-09
gopal terte
Comment : Sun 04-01-09
gopal hi
Comment : Sun 04-01-09
thanks
Comment : Sun 04-01-09
hi how can i c this movie in online plz
Comment : Sun 04-01-09
vasu i want see
Comment : Sat 03-01-09
without watching the movie we can't say
Comment : Sat 03-01-09
admin we donot upload any movies. we just provide the links. plz contact the server which is hosting this movie and get that removed THANK YOU
Comment : Fri 02-01-09
www.Nagfans.com Can You Please Remove the king Movie From U r Site. Otherwise We will take Legal Actions against the sites which are containing King Movie Links
Thank You,
www.Nagfans.com
Comment : Thu 01-01-09
shhank jfdgkldg
Comment : Mon 29-12-08